Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Public Hearing
HS Library
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
PTO Meeting
Valley Building
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Field Band Show
Cicero North Syracuse
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Adult Community Swim
-
Pool
Spirit Week
-
High School
Tue, Sep 17
Spirit Week
-
High School
Referendum Vote (Capital Project)
-
HS Auditorium Lobby
Family Engagement Night
-
HS Gym
MS Open House
-
Wed, Sep 18
Adult Community Swim
-
Pool
Spirit Week
-
High School
Thu, Sep 19
Spirit Week
-
High School
Athletic Hall of Fame Reception
-
High School Gym
Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony
-
High School Auditorium
Sat, Sep 21
Subscribe to Alerts Homecoming Dance
-
High School Gym

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Letter Days-Block Schedule
    • A day
    • B day
    • C day
    • D day
    • E day
    • F day