Skip To Main Content

Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Board of Education

2019-2020 Board of Education
Sheila Brown, President Term: 2021
Cindy Hall, Vice President Term: 2021
Jeff Allen Term: 2020
Sue Campbell Term: 2020
Phyllis Frantel Term: 2020 
Cory Clark Term: 2021
John Foust Term: 2022
Chad Hunt Term: 2022
Keri Link Term: 2022


The board can be reached by email  This email also includes the Superintendent, Business Official and District Clerk.