Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Boosters & Community Youth Organization Contact info.

By using the links below, you will leave the Marcus Whitman CSD website and go to another location that is not maintained by us. The District takes no responsibility for and exercises no control over the sites linked below, the views that may be represented, accuracy, privacy policies, copyright, trademark compliance, or the legality of any material contained on those sites. 

Band and Guard Boosters (Marcus Whitman)

Kim Davis, President


Facebook (Band and Guard)

Baseball (Marcus Whitman Modified A/Varsity)

Holli Dunton, President

Facebook (Baseball)


Basketball Boosters (Marcus Whitman, Youth-12 grade)

Liz Royston, President

League Lineup (Basketball)

Boy Scouts

Bill Yarger, Scoutmaster BSA Troop 68


Drama Club Boosters (Marcus Whitman)

Deanna Bagley, President

Facebook (Drama Club)

Website (Drama Club)

Football Boosters (Marcus Whitman Mod-12 grade)

Karen Clark, President

Tony McNeil, Youth President

Facebook (Football Boosters)

Football and Cheerleading (Whitman Jr. Wildcats Youth)

Tom Amato


League Lineup (Football & Cheerleading)

Lacrosse Boosters (Youth)

Website (Youth Lacrosse)

Soccer League (Youth)

Bobbi Rae, Youth Booster President


League Lineup (Youth Soccer)

Softball Boosters (Marcus Whitman)

Dulcie Meyer, President


Facebook (Softball Boosters)