Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Clubs & Activities

Activity Advisor

Name

             E-Mail

 

Art Club (High School)

Mark Rowe

mrowe@mwcsd.org

 

Entrepreneur Club

Kathleen Alvord

kalvord@mwcsd.org

 

Enviro-thon

Andrea Robertson

arobertson@mwcsd.org  

FFA

Mary Coolbaugh

mcoolbaugh@mwcsd.org

 

Freshman Advisor

Jennifer Mitchell

jmitchell@mwcsd.org

 

Freshman Advisor

Penny Ayers

payers@mwcsd.org

 

Future Educators

Michele Underwood

munderwood@mwcsd.org

 

Honor Society

James Santonastaso IV

jsantonastaso@mwcsd.org

 

Honor Society

Beth Mineo bmineo@mwcsd.org  

Horticulture Club

Mary Coolbaugh

mcoolbaugh@mwcsd.org

 

Jazz Ensemble (High School)

Matthew Bond

mbond@mwcsd.org

 

Junior Advisor

Andrea Bush

abush@mwcsd.org

 

Junior Advisor

Andrea Robertson

arobertson@mwcsd.org

 

Masterminds

Michele Underwood

munderwood@mwcsd.org

 

HS Musical Director

Damian Grzeskowiak

dgrzeskowiak@mwcsd.org

 

Senior Advisor

Justin Devlin jdevlin@mwcsd.org

 

Senior Advisor

Lindsay MacUmber

lmacumber@mwcsd.org

 

Ski Club (High School)

Jessica Frank

jfrank@mwcsd.org

 

Sophomore Advisor

Amy Harter

aharter@mwcsd.org

 

Sophomore Advisor

Wendy Kierst

wkierst@mwcsd.org

 

Strength Coach

Matt Silco

msilco@mwcsd.org

 

Strength Coach

David Helling

dhelling@mwcsd.org

 

Clay Target League

David Helling

dhelling@mwcsd.org

 

Clay Target League

Carl Ekdahl

cekdahl@mwcsd.org

 

Ukulele Club

Caitlin Foley

cfoley@mwcsd.org

 

Vocal/Instrument Director

Holly Noel Blueye

hblueye@mwcsd.org

 

Year Book HS

Mark Rowe

mrowe@mwcsd.org

 

PRISM

Caitlin Foley 

cfoley@mwcsd.org

 

PRISM

Andrea Bush

abush@mwcsd.org

 

Innovative Technology Club

Jennifer Mitchell

jmitchell@mwcsd.org