Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Clubs & Activities

Activity Advisor

Name

             E-Mail

Art Club (High School)

Mark Rowe

mrowe@mwcsd.org

Entrepreneur Club

Kathleen Alvord

kalvord@mwcsd.org

HS Fall Play Director

Damian Grzeskowiak

dgrzeskowiak@mwcsd.org

FFA

Carlie Bossard

cbossard@mwcsd.org

Freshman Advisor

Andrea Bush

abush@mwcsd.org

Freshman Advisor

Andrea Robertson

arobertson@mwcsd.org

Future Educators

Michele Underwood

munderwood@mwcsd.org

Honor Society

James Santonastaso IV

jsantonastaso@mwcsd.org

Honor Society

Wendy Kierst

wkierst@mwcsd.org

Horticulture Club

Carlie Bossard

cbossard@mwcsd.org

Intramurals

Karen Lahue

klahue@mwcsd.org

Substitute HS Intramurals

Todd Cunningham

tcunningham@mwcsd.org

Jazz Ensemble (High School)

Matthew Bond

mbond@mwcsd.org

Junior Advisor

Jennifer Mitchell

jmitchell@mwcsd.org

Junior Advisor

Wendy Warters

wwarters@mwcsd.org

Masterminds

Michele Underwood

munderwood@mwcsd.org

HS Musical Director

Damian Grzeskowiak

dgrzeskowiak@mwcsd.org

Senior Advisor

Michele Underwood

munderwood@mwcsd.org

Senior Advisor

David Schewe

dschewe@mwcsd.org

Ski Club (High School)

Matt Silco

msilco@mwcsd.org

Sophomore Advisor

Lindsay Kramer

lkramer@mwcsd.org

Sophomore Advisor

Justin Devlin

jdevlin@mwcsd.org

Strength Coach

Matt Silco

msilco@mwcsd.org

Strength Coach

David Helling

dhelling@mwcsd.org

Clay Target League

Jennifer Knobel

jknobel@mwcsd.org

Clay Target League

Carlie Bossard

cbossard@mwcsd.org

Clay Target League

Carl Ekdahl

cekdahl@mwcsd.org

Vocal/Instrument Director

Holly Noel Blueye

hblueye@mwcsd.org

Year Book HS

Mark Rowe

mrowe@mwcsd.org

Year Book HS

Sara Bragg

sbragg@mwcsd.org

PRISM

Andrea Bush

abush@mwcsd.org

PRISM

Caitlin Foley

cfoley@mwcsd.org

Innovative Technology Club

Jennifer Mitchell

jmitchell@mwcsd.org