Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Counseling Services

High School

School Counselors:

Mr. Mike Sullivan                               Mrs. Gail Arnold

Last names A-K (Grade 9)                   Last names L-Z (Grade 9) 

585-554-6441 ext. 2010                         585.554.6441 ext. 2229

msullivan@mwcsd.org                        garnold@mwcsd.org 

 

Mrs. Kyle Cunningham                     Mrs. Lindsay MacUmber

Last names A-K (Grade 10-12)             Last names L-Z (Grade 10-12)

585.554.6441 ext. 1364                           585.554.6441 ext. 1365

kcunningham@mwcsd.org                lmacumber@mwcsd.org

         

School Psychologist:     Mrs. Alysse Navarra

                                           585.554.6441 ext. 1361 

                                               anavarra@mwcsd.org 

 

Office Staff: 

Mrs. Sandy Bero                                  Mrs. Robin Johnson

585.554.6441 ext. 1355                             585.554.6441 ext. 1354

sbero@mwcsd.org                                  rjohnson@mwcsd.org

 

"Like" us on Facebook for the most current information! 

Marcus Whitman Counseling Office